Participants

Jozsef Beck (Rutgers University)      jbeck@math.rutgers.edu
Dmitriy Bilyk (Georgia Institute of Technology)      bilyk@math.gatech.edu
Luca Brandolini (Università di Bergamo)      luca.brandolini@unibg.it
Franco Cazzaniga (Università dell'Insubria - Como)      Franco.Cazzaniga@uninsubria.it
William Chen (Macquarie University)      wchen@ics.mq.edu.au
Leonardo Colzani (Università di Milano-Bicocca)      leonardo.colzani@unimib.it
Leo De Michele (Università di Milano-Bicocca)     
leonede.demichele@unimib.it
Lucia Del Chicca (Universität Linz)       lucia.delchicca@jku.at
Josef Dick (University of New South Wales)     
josi@maths.unsw.edu.au
Benjamin Doerr (Max-Planck Institut fuer Informatik, Saarbruecken)   
Giulia Furioli (Università di Bergamo)      giulia.furioli@unibg.it
Giacomo Gigante (Università di Bergamo)      giacomo.gigante@unibg.it
Michael Gnewuch (Universität Kiel)      mig@informatik.uni-kiel.de
Nils Hebbinghaus (Max-Planck Institut fuer Informatik, Saarbruecken)      nhebbing@mpi-inf.mpg.de
Peter Hellekalek (University of Salzburg)      peter.hellekalek@sbg.ac.at
Roswitha Hofer (Universität Linz)
Sergey Konyagin (Moscow University)        konyagin@ok.ru           

Peter Kritzer (University of Salzburg)      peter.kritzer@sbg.ac.at
Gabriella Kuhn (Università di Milano-Bicocca)      mariagabriella.kuhn@unimib.it
Michael Lacey (Georgia Institute of Technology)      Lacey@math.gatech.edu
Enrico Laeng (Politecnico di Milano)       enrico.laeng@polimi.it
Gabriele Lami (Università di Milano-Bicocca)      koteth@gmail.com
Gerhard Larcher (Universität Linz)       Gerhard.Larcher@jku.at
Nati Linial (The Hebrew University of Jerusalem)      nati@cs.huji.ac.il
Jiri Matousek (Charles University Prague)      matousek@kam.mff.cuni.cz
Shahar Mendelson (Australian National University and Technion I.I.T. Haifa)      Shahar.Mendelson@maths.anu.edu.au
Erich Novak (Universitaet Jena)      novak@mathematik.uni-jena.de
Alberto Perelli (Università di Genova)      perelli@dima.unige.it
Friedrich Pillichshammer (Universität Linz)      Friedrich.Pillichshammer@jk.uni-linz.ac.at
Gottlieb Pirsic (J. Radon Institute, Linz)      gpirsic@gmail.com
Anatoly Podkorytov (University of St. Petersburg)     
pan@AP1106.spb.edu
Elisabetta Preve (Università di Milano)      preve@mat.unimi.it
Anna Rimoldi (Università di Trento)       rimoldi@science.unitn.it
Misha Rudnev (University of Bristol)      M.Rudnev@bristol.ac.uk
Raffaello Seri (Università dell'Insubria - Varese)      raffaello.seri@uninsubria.it
Alberto Setti (Università dell'Insubria - Como)      alberto.setti@uninsubria.it
Igor Shparlinski (Macquarie University)      igor@comp.mq.edu.au
Adi Shraibman (The Hebrew University of Jerusalem)      adi.shribman@gmail.com
Tatiana Shubochkina (University of St. Petersburg)      shuba@math.spbu.ru
Maxim Skriganov (Steklov Institute St Petersburg)      skrig@pdmi.ras.ru
Anand Srivastav (Universitaet Kiel)      asr@numerik.uni-kiel.de
Thomas Stoll (Technische Universitaet Wien)      stoll@dmg.tuwien.ac.at
Elide Terraneo (Università di Milano)      Elide.Terraneo@mat.unimi.it
Giancarlo Travaglini (Università di Milano-Bicocca)      giancarlo.travaglini@unimib.it
Armen Vagharshakyan (Georgia Institute of Technology)      armenv@math.gatech.edu
Jan Vybiral (Jena University)      vybiral@minet.uni-jena.de
Grzegorz Wasilkowski (University of Kentucky)      greg@cs.uky.edu
Henryk Wozniakowski (Columbia University)      henryk@cs.columbia.edu